feedopk.blogg.se

Mozilla firefox update 42.0.b6
Mozilla firefox update 42.0.b6











mozilla firefox update 42.0.b6

I'm guessing IE and Safari (which is Webkit, btw) just silently assume entry to and sending that. Looks like traffic to gog.com isn't being routed properly, but as others have said fully typing in (with or without shouldn't matter on any modern browser) works in both Chrome and Firefox. Finding a link through google to gog.com and clicking the link works, however. Starting about 12 hours ago, when trying to access gog.com by directly typing it into the URL address bar in both Chrome & FireFox (Windows & iPhone), I am ending up with a timeout response and can't connect to the site. The.kuribo: I sent support a ticket on this, but I'm not sure if they are overwhelmed by stuff right now due to Galaxy + Witcher 3, so I'm starting this thread for them and for anyone else who may be running into this issue.













Mozilla firefox update 42.0.b6